OH MY GOD IT’S FINALLY HERE. LIKE, REALLY HERE.

There really are no other words.

Happy birthday, Book.

It’s been a long, long wait, but you are free.

All I ask today, lovelies, is that you spread the word. I’ve been waiting TWO YEARS to be able to say the words “MY BOOK IS OUT” and I’d really, really love if lots of us could say it. We can make a party of saying it.

If you’ve read THE NEAR WITCH, and could review it on places like Amazon, that would mean the world (since you can’t review until it’s IN STOCK).

Thank you for keeping me alive the last two years. To those who’ve stuck with me the whole time, and to those who are just joining, you have made this journey an adventure. You’ve made the bad bearable, and the good wonderful, and I wouldn’t be here, physically or emotionally, without all of you.

Belief is a contagious thing indeed.

17 thoughts on “OH MY GOD IT’S FINALLY HERE. LIKE, REALLY HERE.

  1. SO proud of you and your beautiful book V. Its an honour to have read it.

  2. theamwriter says:

    *Hugs* *Hugs*
    Great Video, made a little teary eyed. *wipes happy tears*

    Congratulations and Happy Birthday! I will definitely be spreading the word today.

  3. Lisa says:

    *shrieks* CONGRATULATIONS! ..again. May every single reader on the planet enjoy your amazing book. I’ve had this date marked down on my calendar. I’ve been waiting to post my Amazon review! 😉

  4. lillian says:

    Congratulations! And thank you for sharing your journey to this point, and I’m looking forward to hearing how things go from here. As a writer who hasn’t reached my goal of “My book is out,” reading about how you have reached your goal has been more encouraging than I can ever express. I love the video–it’s perfect!

  5. Taryn says:

    Congratulations!!! *jumps up and down* It’s here, it’s here!!!! =)

  6. Huge congrats to you!! Have an amazing day today 😀

  7. Small Review says:

    Congrats!! Posted up on Amazon for you 🙂 Now I’m counting down the days for The Archived!

  8. There are no other words to say than: Congratulations. You deserve it.

  9. I don’t know you but this is a brilliant achievement. You have every reason to be proud of yourself

  10. StuckInBooks says:

    Congrats! Love this book. Finally get to go post my review on Amazon today! Enjoy this, you deserve it.

    StuckInBooks.com

  11. Rebecca says:

    Congrats! Can’t wait to read it!!

  12. Congratulations! Looking forward to reviewing. 🙂

  13. Elizabeth says:

    Happy Book Birthday and Congrats! Sorry I bought the last copy, but I loved getting to see you today!!

  14. Jen Chandler says:

    A big, whopping CONGRATULATIONS!!! I know you’re super excited and exhausted and just a big jumble of emotions right now. Enjoy it. Spoil yourself. You deserve it. I can’t wait to read it!!!!
    All the best,
    Jen

  15. Mia says:

    congratulations! I can’t wait to read it!

  16. I totally bawled after watching the video. You should put up a free hug sign at your signings!!!

    Glad your two-year torture is over!

Leave a comment