Impromtu Giveaway!! Signed Anna and the French Kiss!

I am in the middle of tour!

I am being a horribly neglectful blogger!

The only downtime we’ve had, we used to see Daniel Craig in chaps!

I am going through giveaway withdrawal!

SO.

Today only, on Twitter. Tweet with the hashtag #Ash2Nash OR #thenearwitch and be entered to win a signed copy of ANNA AND THE FRENCH KISS!

I got to sign with Stephanie at Malaprops, and she is LOVELY. Her book is insanely fab, too, in case you didn’t know, and the paperback just hit shelves.

Hugs, love, and updates soon.

3 thoughts on “Impromtu Giveaway!! Signed Anna and the French Kiss!

  1. So there times 2 ! Thanks for the chance at a great giveaway!

    xxxxxxxxx
    *French Kisses*

  2. Deserae McGlothen says:

    V! The Near Witch showed up in the mail today! I was so excited it took all of me not to blow the surprise. I just honestly can’t thank you enough. My little sister is *finally* turning 16 and this is the best gift I could have given to her- one that was definitely worth the wait. I will let you know how she receives it when she opens it on the 23rd. I hope you’re having a wonderful time wherever you are right now.

    Take care,
    Deserae McGlothen

Leave a Reply

