Winners (!!!) and Thank-Yous (<3) and Final Thoughts (O_O)

I cannot believe the 7 weeks of giveaways have come to an end!!! I am going to go through giveaway withdrawal!!!

But before that happens! SOME WINNERS. There were 650 entries!!!

SWAG WINNERS!
Melissa Silva
Zareen
Melanie Beier

$25 B&N CARD!
Laura Koehler

THE COOKIES!
Maria (heartsbooks)

THE RED NARWHAL!
Kenzie (audacious)

D*H BASKET O’ LOVE!
Alisha Blanchard

GRIMM’S FAIRY TALES
Amanda (The Mortal’s Library)

The signed, first-edition copy of THE NEAR WITCH!
Ashlyn Rae

The signed, first-edition copy of THE NEAR WITCH (w/ notes)!

Bailey Hewlett

All winners! Please email me at vschwab at comcast dot net with your mailing info.

And now…

A message from our sponsors (aka me):

Lastly, a note. This is an excerpt from the Acknowledgements page of NW, to you:

“Belief is a contagious thing…

To the online community of bloggers, reviewers, and friends, for believing in me from the start, and for making me feel like a rock star when all I did was string words together.”

8 thoughts on “Winners (!!!) and Thank-Yous (<3) and Final Thoughts (O_O)

  1. Pam says:

    We love you Ve! NARWHALS FOREVA

  2. You are amazing and I’m so thrilled that your day is finally here. I haven’t even read NW yet, but I’ve enjoyed experiencing it through everyone and I’m so happy to have a copy on my shelf. Many congratulations to you!

  3. Enjoy your day tomorrow! Happy early book birthday! Looking forward to reading your book. I know it will be great. Congratulations!

  4. Taryn says:

    When I found your blog, I was ecstatic because you are you V. You are exactly who you are and that is what makes you such an inspiration and a wonderful person to look up to. I’m so happy for you and I can’t even begin to say how excited I am to get to read The Near Witch and when that is over I can be full of anticipation all over again for The Archived. Congratulations!!! =) You Rock! Just keep being amazing.

  5. Daisy says:

    HAPPY RELEASE DAY!!! Celebrate with cake! Or chocolate! Or (epiphany) CHOCOLATECAKE! Yay!

  6. Rina says:

    happy release! ;D you are a really fun person. <<this is what makes sticking with you awesome and totally worth while.
    also, the narwhals.
    my parents are… doubtful (to say the least) that i can make it as a writer, but following you and other authors through this experience is really really inspirational :] ❤

  7. Nicole says:

    HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY RELEASE DAY!!!!!!!!!

  8. So excited for you. Happy Release Day!!!!

Leave a Reply

