1 Month till THE UNBOUND!!! Announcing the Epic Pre-Order Prize Pack.

Lovelies!!

My editor just sent me this photo!

THEUNBOUNDlisa

Do you know what that means? THE UNBOUND IS ALIVE MWAHAHAAHAHA.

*clears throat*

And since it’s hitting shelves in exactly ONE MONTH, I think it’s time to announced the Epic Pre-Order Prize Pack.

Everyone who pre-orders THE UNBOUND from any retailer–local, chain, online, hardcopy, digital–and sends proof/confirmation to viciousveschwab at gmail dot com, will 1. receive signed UNBOUND bookmarks…

Photo on 2013-12-16 at 12.23

…and 2. be entered to win the epic prize pack containing:

–$75 to the local bookstore/chain bookstore/online retailer of your choice
–A signed hardcover of THE ARCHIVED
–A signed bookplate for your copy of THE UNBOUND
–A key necklace
–An ARCHIVED tote bag
–A signed US hardcover or UK paperback of VICIOUS

Simple, isn’t it?!

Allons-y!

8 thoughts on “1 Month till THE UNBOUND!!! Announcing the Epic Pre-Order Prize Pack.

  1. bhwrn1 says:

    EEEEPPPPPP!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love seeing it. Do you know if it’s as soft as The Archived cover? That’s SO soft. I love to pet it! LOL!

  2. Kelley says:

    Holy cow, that is amazing!!!

  3. Kelley says:

    Do you know what your tour schedule will be, yet? I’d prefer to pre-order from a local shop, if you’ll be appearing there for a signing — but I’d need to know which shop!

  4. Sophia says:

    That’s lovely. Though I was wondering and I’m sorry if it’s something that will sound silly, but is this only for U.S residents?

  5. This is so awesome. I hope that it is not too late to email you! ❤

Leave a comment