Happy New Year! or WTF DO YOU MEAN IT’S 2015?

Lovelies!!!

Apparently it is now 2015?!

Realizations include HOLY CRAP A DARKER SHADE OF MAGIC COMES OUT THIS YEAR (NEXT MONTH)!!! The paperbacks for VICIOUS and THE UNBOUND also come out THIS MONTH!

I tend to think about things in terms of months, not years, but aside from breaking out a brand new blank calendar…

Januarycalendar

…but my resolutions for the year include:

–Read 100 books (I managed 89 in 2014)
–Post “Leave the Windows Open” on Jan 6th
–Survive second semester of grad school
–Survive dissertation
–Turn in ADSOM2
–Turn in MONSTER
–Turn in Secret Vicious Project
–Turn in Secret OTHER Project
–Meditate every day for at least 10 minutes
–Be a better pagan
–Breathe
–Do something I thought was impossible

I’m wishing you all an AMAZING January, and a wonderful 2015. <333

*dives back into the writing cave*

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year! or WTF DO YOU MEAN IT’S 2015?

  1. I’ve still not got used to the idea yet either. And my new Calendar hasn’t arrived yet!
    You have a loads of new years resolutions. Good luck with them all.

  2. shanadubois says:

    I wish you the very best in all your endeavors. Your hard work and dedication are paying off. Also, I now feel lazy. I thought I had a lot working full time and starting grad school and trying to read and write. How you cram it all into one day and stay upright..? Whew. You. Are. Awesome.

Leave a Reply

