THE UNBOUND Teaser #2 (+ Giveaway)!

Hello, lovelies, and welcome to the second installment of the UNBOUND teaser series!

If you don’t know the drill, it’s 9 weeks. 9 video teasers. 9 giveaways.

Watch the video teaser, leave a comment here and/or in the youtube comments section, and one person will win the prize! This week it’s a PRE-ORDER OF THE UNBOUND. It can be from Amazon, B+N, your local store, or anywhere Book Depository ships to!

Last week’s video got 60 comments and 417 views. Can we beat that in week 2?

Allons-y!

21 thoughts on “THE UNBOUND Teaser #2 (+ Giveaway)!

  1. Wes and Mac are absolutely KILLING me.

  2. *sighs* I just love Wes! He’s just so swoony! and I love his attention to Mac…AHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

  3. Kayla Keefer says:

    Can’t wait for the unbound loved the teaser!!!!!

  4. evening-green says:

    Thanks for the excerpt and giveaway, looking forward to the next video!

  5. Darith3Duh says:

    Can’t wait to read this series! I’ve heard only good things! 😀

  6. Gabriela Gendek says:

    Ahhh this was the perfect teaser!!! Wes ❤ and Mac they are just perfect! I need a time machine to transport me into the future so i can have this book in my hands!

  7. Hannah says:

    I absolutely loved The Archived and I can’t wait for The Unbound! I’m hoping you do another event at Malapops so I can get it signed! The excerpts are amazing…already looking forward to the next one!

  8. Paige Cavanaugh says:

    Okay! Doing my part to help you break last week’s record! Viewed the video…and now commenting! I can’t WAIT to read this! As always, thanks for the chance to win!

  9. Dave Trumbore says:

    Finished “Vicious” (Perfect! And I hope to read more stories in this world!) and will make good on my plan to re-read “The Archived” as soon as I finish this little book called “The Ocean at the End of the Lane” by Neil Gaiman, who you may have heard of. 🙂

  10. bn100 says:

    Interesting characters

  11. kitabisevda says:

    I can^t wait really. 😀

  12. Anna says:

    I said when The Near Witch came out and you had your mom read a bit of it that she should really consider narrating books, and now because of this video, I think you should too! It could be a family business! Looking forward to The Unbound, sounds amazing!

  13. Jenny says:

    I am so excited for the Unbound and hooray for an excerpt with Wesley!

  14. SweetMarie83 says:

    1) You said allons-y and now I love you even more
    2) Thank you for letting us comment here – YouTube hates me
    3) I think you should narrate audiobooks
    4) Wesley *sighs and swoons* There might also be some clapping and squeeing happening because I CAN’T WAIT TO READ THIS BOOK!

  15. graceart18 says:

    Gah, I can’t wait to read the WHOLE book!!! ❤ You're killing me here, V!

  16. Taryn Butler says:

    I can’t wait to read the whole book! Wesley is just *SIGH*…….I am swooning! Thanks for the teaser!

  17. Ashfa says:

    Wow, absolutely love the teaser!!! Now I’m really dying to get sated on the series!

  18. Breana M. says:

    After reading Vicious, I’m so excited for the Unbound! And the Teaser is…it’s just, no words…

  19. Dorena says:

    Love these video teasers and a chance to win. Thank you for doing this. Can’t wait for the book.

  20. BJ Neary says:

    I loved The Archived and can’t wait to find out more in this 2nd installment!

  21. Cynthia says:

    Adding to my Christmas wish list! 🙂 Also… find a way to narrate audio-books. This must be done!

Leave a Reply

