Countdown to THE UNBOUND. 9 weeks. 9 videos. 9 giveaways.

Unbound_Cover-Reveal

Hello, lovelies!

I’m currently revising two books at once right now (don’t do this, it’s the worst idea ever, even worse than that horrible cinnamon challenge) so I’ll have to keep this brief, but today marks 9 weeks until THE UNBOUND hits shelves! And that means it’s time to kick this countdown off!

Here’s how it works: every week, I post a teaser video. You simply watch, comment, and someone will win 🙂 Next week, repeat.

Here’s the first video:

May the odds be EVER in your favor.

PS. Nashvillians! I will be working at Parnassus Books on Saturday from 2-3pm as part of the Indies First campaign! Come by! Say hello! Grab a book and a hug.

12 thoughts on “Countdown to THE UNBOUND. 9 weeks. 9 videos. 9 giveaways.

  1. FYI, I noticed you were in the chair IMMEDIATELY! and since I’ve already read this, well, don’t put my name in the pot, obviously, but I had to comment (since you probably know my thoughts through my rating nothing I say should come as a shock). Would you like my thoughts on this part. I remember it, vividly, and I can honestly say that through the whole book I wanted to THROTTLE the person hurting her! But this part, ugh, I dreaded what would happen if the people in class noticed! I didn’t want her hurt in any way! I love this series and I’m already pining for the next installment!

  2. bn100 says:

    Interesting teasers

  3. Maribel says:

    Agh I’m so excited for the unbound! I downloaded the Netgalley chapters but I’m afraid to ready it because I know I’m going to want more once I’m through with those chapters so I’m just going to have to wait patiently lol and you chair btw, love it !

  4. Paige Cavanaugh says:

    “If I could breathe, I would scream.”
    I am so excited for this sequel!
    Thanks for the chance to win.
    Also: SWEET CHAIR!

  5. Dave Trumbore says:

    I continue to be impressed with the work you’re producing. I’m half-way through VICIOUS right now and plan to re-read THE ARCHIVED as soon as I’m done. Very excited for THE UNBOUND and all future books to come! Good luck and Happy Thanksgiving!

  6. Ashfa says:

    OMG!! Loved the teaser! So excited.. 🙂 BTW, hope the giveaway is international…

  7. kitabisevda says:

    I can’t really wait!

  8. That chair looks amazing. And so do your books, of course!

  9. I am dying to review and promote this book on my blog! Fingers and toes crossed-I loved the first book!

  10. I have been browsing online more than 2 hours today, yet
    I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally,
    if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did,
    the internet will be a lot more useful than ever
    before.

Leave a Reply

