Introducing the VICIOUS forum!

Hey lovelies!

VICIOUS is officially on shelves, and as I lurk around the internet, watching people read, a few things have become evident:

–People have some very strong Victor feels (I approve)

–People have some very spoilery questions

–People who’ve read it/are reading, want to TALK to other people who’ve read it/are reading.

SO.

I took a few minutes to build a forum for this purpose!

VICIOUSforumsneakpeek

You can access the forum by clicking the picture above or going HERE.

There you can talk about the characters, pose questions to other readers–and to me, in the Ask V.E. Schwab tab–post VELI fan fiction, discuss superpowers, etc. etc.

I didn’t make this for me, I made it for you, and will only be commenting on that author forum, to keep the space solidly reader-focused.

Anyway, I hope you’ll take advantage of the forum, and become a member of this VICIOUS little community. And please spread the word!

Leave a Reply

