So you want VICIOUS trading cards (and missed the pre-order campaign)…

Okay, lovelies.

I’ve been trying to decide what to do about the trading cards. They were a reward for pre-orders of the book, but now the book is out, and people are finding it, and then the cards, and wanting them.

Which left me with a dilemma.

On the one hand, I can’t simply change the offer from pre-order to order because it’s not fair to all the awesome–seriously, hundreds of awesome–people who pre-ordered.

BUT.

I love these cards, and have A LOT of them, and want to share them with you.

SO.

Here’s what we’re going to do.

If you buy the book (online or digitally), read it, review it–on Amazon, BN, Goodreads, etc–and send a link w/ the review to viciousveschwab at gmail dot com, I will send you a set of trading cards 🙂

Sound fair?

I think that’s fair.

trading card group final

4 thoughts on “So you want VICIOUS trading cards (and missed the pre-order campaign)…

  1. ginnygutsell says:

    Is this just for US reviewer or UK too?

  2. I just read Vicious (and adored it), and i’m about to post a review to my blog. My blog has 350 subscribers, but is also hosted by a Facebook page with 60,000 followers. My review of Vicious will go up tomorrow on the fan page. Would this make me eligible for the trading cards? 🙂

  3. This is my review of Vicious! http://thenovelettesblog.wordpress.com/2013/10/20/vicious-v-e-schwab/

    You can also find it linked on the Facebook fan page, Books Rock My World, here
    : https://www.facebook.com/booksrockmyworld

    Congratulations on an excellent book – I have high hopes for a sequel! x

  4. deshipley says:

    Hi, there! I don’t know if this trading cards offer still stands, but on the chance it does (*crosses fingers hopefully*), here’s a link to my “Vicious” review on my blog:
    http://everonword.wordpress.com/2014/05/22/no-good-men-but-a-darn-good-book/

    I copied it to Amazon and Goodreads as well. Thanks for the great book!

Leave a Reply

