Find V.E. Schwab at BEA!

Lovelies!

While my official signing is from 2-3pm on Friday (Table 17!), I will be wandering the floor Thursday from 10:30-12:130 and then again from 3-5PM, and ALL DAY Friday (seriously, from 10AM till 5PM). 

Look for the girl with the bright red hair (chin-length) and the all-black ensemble (or the yellow-and-white-striped sweater).

That’s probably me!

If you find me and come say hello, you will be rewarded with an awkward hug and a set of VICIOUS trading cards 🙂

Meanwhile, I have made my own Author! Bingo! Card, and will be attempting to track down various writers and claim hugs.

If you hear someone shout BINGO! on the exhibition floor…that’s probably me.

I am positively jittery with excitement! If you see someone rocking in the corner, grinning like a fool…that’s probably me.

Wishing a wonderful BEA to everyone who’s going!

May the ARC-grabbing odds be ever in your favor!

2 thoughts on “Find V.E. Schwab at BEA!

  1. bhwrn1 says:

    I am so there! I will be there all day tomorrow and Friday. I’ll be looking for you. Of course it will just be nice to see you 🙂

  2. I spied you at BEA – and got to give you a hug! It was good to see you again 🙂

Leave a Reply

