Do YOU want to work for the Archive?

Mackenzie Bishop is a Keeper. Now you can be one, too. You may not be able to hunt down Histories, but you can still work for the Archive.

If you think you have what it takes, fill out the form below.

The Archive will only be taking applications for ONE WEEK. Applications close Thursday, at 10PM CST.

On Friday, at 9AM CST, TEN potential Keepers will be selected. Yes, only ten. Those ten initiates will be given be given a list of FIVE tasks. They will need to perform THREE of the five in order to be inducted into the Archive.

If they fail, a new Keeper will be selected and given the chance to take their place. Only the strongest, most dedicated will succeed.

As each Keeper succeeds, they will be given…
1. A signed first-edition copy of THE ARCHIVED
2. A personal letter of acknowledgment
3. A Keeper’s Key necklace. There are only 10.

A_vKNBrCcAAx2WD.jpg-large

A KEEPER’S DUTIES

These days, word of mouth is more important than ever, and the Archive needs your help. I need your help. I need people to get the word out, to whisper in ears, and sometimes shout.

So I’m employing the Keepers.

Sometimes the ways you can help will be clear–like RTing an announcement, or passing out bookmarks–but other times it will be up to you to show your Archive spirit.

I’m looking for passionate, creative thinkers.

And rest assured, my Keepers will be rewarded. First looks at new covers, new material, indefinite swag, and a dozen smaller ways I’ll show my thanks. My Keepers will truly be my team.

Think you’re ready?

18 thoughts on “Do YOU want to work for the Archive?

  1. Awesome, I would love to work for the Archive so I’ll be filling out the application and then crossing my fingers/wishing on all the stars to be chosen. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. I think submitting that might have been more stressful than the email I sent last night applying for a new internship with an agency I REALLY want. โค

  3. Dana Bartelt says:

    So I was just thinking back to my entry, and there hadn’t been anyplace asking for my email, and I didn’t think to put it in. Should I have? Now I’m freaking out a little!

  4. Katrina says:

    Loved to have a shot at becoming a Keeper! Thank you and looking forward to the book release!! Yay!

  5. Lane says:

    Me too Dana!!!

  6. Clicked Submit and am crossing my fingers.

  7. Becca says:

    My reponse has been submitted, my mouse decided to act up so if it double clicked and submitted twice I apologize for that. Good luck to everyone who’s applying! ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. chelleyreads says:

    yes!! i’d love to work for the archive ๐Ÿ˜€

  9. OMG! This would be so awesome!!! I’m dying to read this one!

  10. ashleecowles says:

    Sounds like a fun opportunity!

  11. Sonia says:

    This is such an amazing idea… Good luck to everyone! ๐Ÿ™‚

  12. Meaghan R. says:

    i just filled out my entry….fingers crossed while typing….it’s a little slow going….i have been longing to get my hands on this book for almost 3 years now….soooo stoked it’s coming out in 2 weeks, but if i can manage to get my hands on it sooner, then all the better.

    and this sounds like a lot of fun!
    good luck to everyone…

  13. I keep trying to be patient, but Friday can’t come fast enough! I want to know who gets chosen. [and more than that, I want the Archived to finally be out!]

  14. OM yes!!! I’m so excited for this opportunity. I’m crossing my fingers and toes that I will be chosen!

  15. erleen says:

    Can international peeps apply for the Keeper position? Because I’m definitely game for it!

Leave a Reply

