MAKING HISTORY…the road so far.

*cues Wayward Son track from Supernatural*

Today this 6th episode of MAKING HISTORY went up over on Hobbitsies. If you click the link, you can watch “The Liverpool Shed and the Spider Named Bob,” in which I talk about moving to the UK and finding myself in, well, A SHED.

WITH A SPIDER.

NAMED BOB.

In addition to giving you that link, I thought I’d take a moment to recap the road so far, and put the first five videos here for you. Remember, anyone is welcome to join in!

INTRO VIDEO:

WEEK ONE:

WEEK TWO:

WEEK THREE:

WEEK FOUR:

WEEK FIVE isn’t embedding properly, but you can watch it HERE.

And now, WEEK SIX.

And with that, I’m off.

One thought on “MAKING HISTORY…the road so far.

  1. Kelia says:

    I love these videos!

    I read your book last year and have been following your blog ever since, but this is the first time I’ve commented. I just wanted to say, you not only like Doctor Who, but Supernatural also?? You keep getting more awesome.

Leave a Reply

