If you only watch ONE of my videos, I hope you choose this one.

Hey guys.

Having kind of a rough time right now, so I’m keeping this short.

If you only watch one of my MAKING HISTORY videos, I hope you choose this week’s post.

It’s short, and simple.

It’s about a small act of kindness that changed my life, and the way I choose to live it.

And before I send you over to the blog hosting the video, I just want to thank you all for the small acts of kindness you have shown ME. Some days a smile, a nice note, an online hug, an “are you okay?”, a gif…any small, kind act…can mean the world.

So thanks. And keep on being lovely.

CLICK HERE FOR THE VIDEO.

Leave a Reply

