A treat for anyone who CAN’T come to New York Comic Con!!

Hey lovelies!

Today is exciting for several reasons.

First, because today marks 100 days until THE ARCHIVED!

Second, because I’m in NYC at Comic Con! Now, I know I’ve been tweeting/blogging/chatting a lot lately about NYCC! I’m lucky enough to have an in-booth signing for ARCs of THE ARCHIVED in addition to a panel and post-panel signing.

But, as excited as I am to be here, I know that the vast majority of my fans, followers, and friends can’t come, and it feels cruel to hold things like OOOH SHINY ARC SIGNING over your heads.

SO!

I’m going to steal (or ask very, very nicely for) an ARC of THE ARCHIVED from the in-booth signing, and I’m going to give it away on Twitter, along with a swag pack (tote bag + bookmarks + sticker).

You have between 9AM and 9PM EST to enter the giveaway.

How do you enter, you ask?

EASY. Just tweet something like this…

Only 100 days until THE ARCHIVED by @veschwab hits shelves!! http://tinyurl.com/9j4seqh #TheArchived

If you tweet something else (like “I CAN’T WAIT TO BE ARCHIVED”) just make sure you have the hashtag on the end.

See?

EASY.

OH.

ONE NOTE.

I get asked a lot “HOW MANY TIMES CAN I TWEET, VICTORIA?!” and here’s my philosophy. I’ll give you more than one tweet, BUT BUT BUT please make sure your tweets are MORE THAN ONE HOUR APART.

Oh, and I’ll make it international.

Ready?

Set.

Go!

8 thoughts on “A treat for anyone who CAN’T come to New York Comic Con!!

  1. Awesome! 😀 Have a wonderful time at the Comicon!

  2. Alisha B says:

    Hope you have tons of fun at Comicon! Looking forward to reading The Archived!! 🙂

  3. Brittany says:

    Yay! Very awesome 🙂 PS- I just bought a copy of The Near Witch a couple days ago on Amazon. I can’t wait for it to get here!!

  4. Alexa says:

    Brilliant!

    Have fun at Comic Con and in New York!

  5. Awesome! I wish I could come over the bridge today and meet you!!! have fun!

  6. jovialvampyre says:

    Thank you so much! Have a great time :).

  7. evening-green says:

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  8. Crys says:

    How fun! Hope you have a blast!!! Cannot wait to be Archived 🙂

Leave a Reply

