THE ARCHIVED (and ARCs!!!) at New York Comic Con!!!

Lovelies!!

So now that it’s all public and official and such, I can announce that I will be at New York Comic Con next month!!!

I’ll be on this awesome panel:

HOCUS POCUS: Magic & Monsters in Science-Fiction and Fantasy
Saturday, Oct. 13. 1:30–2:30 PM, 1A08
Science-Fiction and Fantasy authors discuss the costs and consequences of “magic” in their novels. Moderator Beth Revis will have authors Andrea Cremer, Jacqueline Carey, Jocelynn Drake, Kim Harrison, Max Gladstone, Cecil Castellucci, Victoria Schwab, and Richard Kadrey dishing about the the scary, hairy, and dangerous creatures that lurk in the worlds they have created.

There will be an autographing session afterwards. 2:45PM – 3:45PM, Autographing tables 2, 3 and 4 (books sold by B+N)

AND there will be 10 ARCS for the first 10 people in the autograph line!!

BUT THAT’S NOT ALL.

Before the panel on Saturday, from 11AM–12PM, Disney*Hyperson is having me do an…

HOUR-LONG…

IN-BOOTH…

SIGNING…

OF ARCS.

That’s ARCHIVED ARCs, kids.

As has been pointed out to me many, many times, ARCs of THE ARCHIVED are HAAAAARRRRRD to come by. I know. I know. BUT HERE’S YOUR CHANCE, lovelies.

I hope to see some of you there!!!

One thought on “THE ARCHIVED (and ARCs!!!) at New York Comic Con!!!

  1. Cecilia says:

    Congrats, Victoria!!! I’d love to be able to go to this…but, alas, I’ll be stuck in the midwest at work…drat!

    I know you’ll have a blast & best of luck, again!!!

    –Cecilia

Leave a Reply

