Where in NYC is Victoria Schwab?

(An aside: How much do I miss Carmen San Diego???)

So BEA is only a few weeks away, and I’m going to be doing THREE REALLY EXCITING THINGS YOU SHOULD TOTALLY COME TO AND THEY ARE SO EXCITING I DECIDED TO BLOG THEM.

1. TEEN AUTHOR CARNIVAL

Teen Author Carnival – 2012 Author List
Devyn Burton, Mitali Dave & Korianne Wey
invite you to The Fourth Annual Teen Author Carnival
– a night of fun with your favorite YA authors!

NYC TEEN AUTHOR CARNIVAL 2012
Tuesday, June 5th, 2012
6:30pm – 9:30pm
@ Jefferson Market Library

Hannah Moskowitz – Gone, Gone, Gone – @hannahmosk
Melissa Walker – Unbreak My Heart – Modertor – @melissacwalker
Leah Clifford – A Touch Morbid – @leahclifford
Scott Tracey – Demon Eyes – @scott_tracey
Gretchen McNeil – Ten – @gretchenmcneil
Victoria Schwab – The Near Witch – @veschwab
Corrine Jackson – If I Lie – @cory_jackson
Sarah Tregay – Love & Leftovers – Website
K. M. Walton – Cracked – @KMWalton1
Kody Keplinger – Shut Out – @kody_keplinger
Tiffany Schmidt – Send Me A Sign – @tiffanyschmidt
Gennifer Albin – Crewel – @genniferalbin
Aimée Carter – Goddess Interrupted – @aimeecarter
Hilary Weisman Graham – Reunited – @HilaryGraham
Barry Lyga – I Hunt Killers – @barrylyga
Jen Calonita – Belles – @jencalonita
Jennifer Smith – The Statistical Probability of Love At First Sight – @jenesmith
Alecia Whitaker – Queen of Kentucky – @aleciawhitaker
Tom Pollock – The City’s Son – @tomhpollock
Crissa Jean Chappell – NARC – @crissachappell
Karen Mahoney – The Iron Witch – @kazmahoney
Fiona Paul – Venom – @fionawritesya
Lauren Morrill – Meant To Be – @laurenemorrill
Katie McGarry – Pushing The Limits – @katiemcgarry
Michelle Zink – A Temptation of Angels – @michellezink
Eliot Schrefer – Endangered – @eliotschrefer
Courtney Allison Moulton – Wings of the Wicked – @camoulton
Lenore Appelhans – Level 2 – @lenoreva
Michelle Hodkin – The Evolution of Mara Dyer – @michellehodkin
Rebecca Serle – When You Were Mine – @rebeccaaserle
Stacy Kramer – From What I Remember @stacy_kramer
Valerie Thomas – From What I Remember @val_thomas
Siobhan Vivian – Burn For Burn – @siobhanvivian
Margaret Stohl – Beautiful Creatures – @mstohl – Moderator
Lauren Oliver – Delirium, Pandemonium – @oliverbooks
Lucas Klauss – Everything You Need To Survive The Apocalypse @lucas_klauss
Jackson Pearce – Purity – @jacksonpearce
Kieran Scott – This Is So Not Happening – @kieranscott
Jeri Smith-Ready – Shine – @jsmithready

2. BOOKS OF WONDER SIGNING WITH YA REBELS AND ZOMG HOLLY BLACK.

Wednesday June 6th — 6 – 8pm.
Books of Wonder, 18 W. 18th St.

You guys. YOU GUYS.

The last time I was in a room with Holly Black I did my best impression of a HORRIBLE AWKWARD FAN. Only it wasn’t an impression. So you should come for THAT spectacle. Also because my YA Rebel cohorts are all seriously marvelous and talented.

3. BEA AUTOGRAPHING SESSION WITH ARCHIVED BRIBES

Okay, so. My NW autographing session is on Thursday at 10am. And I have this deathly fear of sitting at signing tables and NOT SIGNING THINGS so if you can, you should totally come. The first FIVE people to swing by will get BRAND SHINY NEW ONE-OF-A-KIND ARCHIVED swag. And a hug. And the first chapter of THE ARCHIVED. Because, well, that one is IN the paperback.

5 thoughts on “Where in NYC is Victoria Schwab?

  1. I will see you at BEA!

  2. You’re making me even more excited for NYC!

  3. I’ll see you there! I’m dying to review and hear about your latest novel =)

  4. Gina says:

    I can’t wait to see you at BEA! I will be attending all three signings; very excited!!

  5. celialarsen says:

    Thanks for letting us know where you’ll be. I’ve made a note about the Carnival, and I’ll try to swing by your booth, too!

Leave a Reply

