Victoria vlogs ALL THE THINGS. And then throws free stuff at you.

I JUST TURNED IN EDITS*!!! THIS SOUL-EATING BOOK IS ONE STEP CLOSER TO BEING DONE.

As a THANK YOU for all of your patience with me lovelies, I give you a vlog of THE MOST EPIC RANDOM, and a giveaway!

1. Victoria vlogs ALL THE THINGS.

A 2012 goal NOT included in the vlog: Have hot chocolate with Charlie McDonnell (okay, this one is totally cheating because it’s not really in my control, le sigh).

2. Victoria GIVES YOU THINGS.

One of my favorite things I got for Xmas was a WWNGD bracelet – What Would Neil Gaiman Do? And I got SEVERAL, which means I can give one away!!!

SO if you want your very own WWNGD bracelet, leave a comment between now and Monday at 9AM CST. That’s all you have to do 🙂

*By edits I mean ROUND TWO, the second round of content edits, aka soul-killing story rippling changes. Now I move on to line edits!!!

25 thoughts on “Victoria vlogs ALL THE THINGS. And then throws free stuff at you.

  1. Nicole Weisz says:

    I love this! They are so amazing! I LOVE Neil Gaiman!

    Thanks Victoria, for the chance to have a bracelet!

    korra_950(at)hotmail(dot)com

  2. Supagurl says:

    Victoria… You are just made of awesome! Thank you!

  3. Sonia says:

    YAY FOR THE END OF SOUL-KILLING EDITS!!!

    Awesome vlog. I have missed themmmm. The Furbies thing o.O Creepy. I always hated those things and, thank goodness, neither my sister or I ever owned them. I think my aunt actually gave me one once (along with a Bratz doll) but then she saw my face and exchanged it for something else, haha. Yeaaaah. Not a fan of the creepy.

    I would love a WWNGD bracelet! Obviously, it’s perfect for you 😉

  4. Kelly Lemons says:

    It is so comforting to be editing at the same time as you. I hope my book turns out even half as well as yours!

    WWNGD? Gimme a WWNGDB? 🙂

  5. Marthapao says:

    Aaaaaah!!!! I want that bracelet! It’s awesome! Congrats on turning in soul-eating book! 😀 Did I put enough quotation marks in this comment? 😉

  6. Akoss says:

    Hurray for edits round two accomplished. Oh and now you get to say “The Archived comes out next year”. 😀

    ank272(at)live(dot)com

  7. Kristina D says:

    Congrats on finishing this round of your edits.

  8. Linda: Book Ninja says:

    Eep! WWNGD! I want that so much! <333
    Congrats! You did it. Yay! We're one step closer to your soul-eating book!

    • Linda: Book Ninja says:

      Ahaha! I’m glad you enjoyed your white board while you had it. Ok, next time I’ll meet the vikings first THEN make-out. 😉 Good luck with your 2012 plans!

  9. Dana Bartelt says:

    WWNGD? He’d give me a bracelet for sure 🙂

  10. Grace Radford says:

    Ohh, I want one!!!

  11. Llehn says:

    Happy new year, Victoria! I’d make out with David Tennant too!

  12. Chloe P. says:

    I would loveeee a bracelet! 😀

  13. I would love a bracelet.

  14. Rachel says:

    You know, if I won, you’d save precious dollaz on shipping. Just saying.

  15. Katie says:

    That bracelet.

    I like.

    (also, I’m reading my first Neil Gaiman book right now, and I thought about you when I bought it.)

  16. LiLi says:

    Oh, bracelet…AWESOME!! Thanks, V. 🙂

  17. minazenteno says:

    Thanks Victoria for the chance!

    I’m glad you spoke about Doctor Who *fangirling*
    Make out with Tennant in the Tardis! ftw!! I love that you think that you should ‘see something’ before you try to make out with The Doctor (I think so too!)

    mail: mina_ktupquera [at]hotmail[dot]com

    wwngd? =)

  18. I have missed your vlogs! And I love the white board. It makes vlogs so much better. 🙂

    I really can not wait for your next book. Can. Not. Wait. 🙂

  19. beachtwin110 says:

    CONGRATS WITH THE EDITS! ❤

  20. Pamela says:

    I loved the video V! I totally agree with you on the topic of Doctor Who. Vikings would be pretty awesome to visit, but making out with Tennant in the TARDIS would be the highlight for sure. Like, of my life.

    I love the bracelet, too! I haven’t read any of his books, but I hear they’re amazing. I’d love to win one just so I could pass it on to my friend, who I know loves him! Thanks for the chance to win!

    Oh, and congrats again on the end of round 2 of edits!

  21. msforster says:

    Yay you! *give V. a cookie*

  22. Ashley says:

    I would love to enter tot win a wwngd bracelt, that IS beyond cool! and cogratualtions on your book progress, of round 2 edits! That is the best news that i have heard all week.

    Thank you for this fun giveaway
    Ashley R.
    arudd908(at)gmail(dot)com

  23. Liz says:

    I promise you, the subject GRE is not that scary! You can do it! And congrats on getting your edits in 😀

Leave a Reply

