Random Sh*t while V is editing – Day 8 – Cello Star Wars, a narwhal named Victoria, and drinkable hope.

Oh hai book keep eating my soul then kthxbai.

In the meantime, have some random sh*t.

1. Thanks go to Jeffrey (@jeffreywest) for showing me this. EPIC.

2. Thanks go to Jodi (@TheDrunch) for bringing THIS to my attention.

The description from the SITE:
Victoria Sling Bag – Victoria the narwhal is made of 100% cotton fabric, felt and a vintage button. She is hand sewn on a 14 oz., 100% cotton canvas bag. Enzyme-washed with a soft, natural shape. Large single strap. Open compartment with roomy capacity, an interior pocket and a gusseted bottom. The bag is 14”W x 16”H x 11”D. Hand wash cold and line dry. Bags are made-to-order by hand and may take 2 weeks for delivery.

Waaaaaaaaaaant.

An aside of sorts: I programmed this post in advance. I’m not even online today because apparently I’m totally incapable of DOING MY FREAKING EDITS. I will find anything to do except edits. So, I had to kick myself offline for the day.

I am now making this face…

It’s the best I can manage today.

BUT…

One thought on “Random Sh*t while V is editing – Day 8 – Cello Star Wars, a narwhal named Victoria, and drinkable hope.

  1. bookchelle says:

    That bag is PERFECT! Wow, it’s meant to be. Also that video? EPICLY EPIC!

Leave a Reply

