DRIVE-BY LIFE UPDATE.

I really need an extra week, between September and October. Someone on Twitter suggested we call it Septober. What do you think? Oh oh oh, and maybe, during Septober, hot chocolate is free and calories don’t count.

THE NEAR WITCH has been out for almost two months! Which is crazy and absurd and someone is playing a time trick on me.

THE ARCHIVED (real title) is off with ze editor again.

VAGABOND PUPPIES (not real title) broke 50k and is finally getting nice and story-shaped, albeit still a bit messy.

I booked my ticket to NYC! And it was ONE-WAY. And that is scary scary scary.

Monday needs a theme song but I haven’t figured out what it is yet.

Starting this upcoming weekend, I am traveling EVERY. SINGLE. WEEKEND. until mid-November. That’s a little scary, too. To find out if I’m traveling to a place near you, check the Appearances page thingy.

In all my spare time, I’m looking for a new show to add to the watch list.

I am a little ball of stress and hope and angst.

I wish I had cookies. Or Halloween candy. OR BOTH.

Trying to figure out what Doctor Who moment I shall play out next with plush narwhals in the construction paper Tardis. Suggestions welcome!

6 thoughts on “DRIVE-BY LIFE UPDATE.

  1. I think you will be near me. I think…I think….oh that’s a YES. A HECK FREAKING YES.

    Bring a narwhal. We will take if fun places.

  2. *sings* Monday, Monday… (The Mamas and the Papas have got you covered.)

  3. Jen Chandler says:

    Victoria, your posts always make me smile 🙂 Especially this one with the mental image of little Dr. Who narwhals trying to fit inside that little construction paper Tardis!

    Best of luck to you in the big, big move. Having moved far away from home and kin, I can assure you, it is scary, crazy, and the most amazing thing you’ll ever do! I can’t wait to do it again!!

    Cheers!
    Jen

Leave a Reply

