If you live in/near Sacramento and like coffee and/or me…

You do not see me! I am not here! I am diligently working on edits. Someone who types like me but is most definitely NOT me is swinging by to say…

I will be in Sacramento, CA this weekend for family reasons, but am making myself available for two hours on Saturday!

What does this mean?

It means I am on deadline, so will be keeping a low profile, but I’m so rarely on the west coast that I wanted to give the opportunity for you, if you’re in the area, to come say hi!

SO!

I will be in Café La Boca from 12 until 2pm on Saturday, the 10th. I set aside the two hours to do edits (if no one comes) or chat/sign books/have coffee (if anyone shows up)!

I figured this was the easiest way to do this, given the short notice.

If you’re around, come say hi!

Where: Café La Boca
When: Saturday, 2PM

*NOT V vanishes back into editing cave*

3 thoughts on “If you live in/near Sacramento and like coffee and/or me…

  1. Kellie says:

    I live in Elk Grove (20 min from Sac) so if my Dad is up to driving me this Saturday I’ll hopefully be there!!!!!

  2. Pam says:

    DAMN! It’s my baby’s birthday 😦

Leave a Reply

