That’s my name! On that list! For YALLFEST!

You guys!!

I don’t know if you been following YALLFEST on Twitter and/or Tumblr, but it’s an amazing book festival happening this November in Charleston, SC.

Authors are being announced/leaked 1-2 at a time, and OH MY.

You guys.

The list SO FAR?

Kami Garcia
Margaret Stohl
David Levithan
Melissa de la Cruz
Heather Brewer
Gayle Forman
Kaleb Nation
Ellen Hopkins
Andrea Cremer
Beth Revis
Carrie Ryan
Isaac Marion
Sarah Rees Brennan
Kimberly Derting
Adele Griffin
Lisa Brown…

AND ME.

Can we have a moment of EEEEEEEE?

I am so, so excited to finally announce that I’ll be at YALLFEST!!! I was invited early this year, and have been bouncing in my seat ever since.

*

ALSO! This is random but very, very cool. The Near Witch is one of the top 5 #fridayreads! And it’s tied with, get this, THE HELP. Let’s all laugh and shake our heads and say “Silly little NW.”

*

And now, my dears, I’m off to Decatur Book Festival! If you’re looking for me, I’ll be the kid in the corner.

One thought on “That’s my name! On that list! For YALLFEST!

  1. Denise Z says:

    What wonderful news. Thank you for sharing your journey and joy with us:)

Leave a Reply

