A Collection of Lovely, Bookish, and Horrifying Things

Life is topsy turvy.

Edits want to eat me.

Change is scary. But exciting.

Have some random while I work.

1.

Is it any surprise I’m in love with this trailer?

2.

It’s alive! And it’s full of books!

Show Me Your Shelves is up on tumblr!

HERE: http://showmeyourshelves.tumblr.com/

AND it has a twitter, which you can follow if you would like to receive updates when a new bookshelf goes up.

HERE: @SMYShelves

And if you want to submit photos of YOUR books, you can!

HERE: showmeyourshelves at gmail dot com

And if you want to send me cookies…alas, you cannot. But thanks for the thought! And eat them in my honor.

3.

Editing narwhal!

2 thoughts on “A Collection of Lovely, Bookish, and Horrifying Things

  1. Tim Guthat says:

    Wow that looks good. I’d seen a teaser trailer on the film’s website that I though was scary, but this one…

    I’ve read Susan Hill’s The Man in the Portrait (very good btw), but not her The Woman in Black. I’m debating if I should read it before or after I see the movie. I’m torn.

Leave a Reply

