6WTNW – The Blurbers Giveaway

Lovelies!

It’s Monday again, and as part of my initiative to make Mondays suck less, I’m continuing my giveaway series. And this week, in addition to 7 weeks till NW becoming 6 weeks, I have new treats for you!

This week’s theme: THE BLURBERS.

(Why yes, that is from the finished back cover, and yes it’s possible I am stalking the mailbox because I’m supposed to get a FINISHED BOOK this week).

And my blurbers have been awesome enough to help me out with this week’s giveaway.

THE PRIZES.

1. From Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl:
A signed bookplate to go with your choice of BEAUTIFUL CREATURES, BEAUTIFUL DARKNESS, or a pre-order of BEAUTIFUL CHAOS.

2. From Carrie Ryan:
A signed UK edition of THE DARK AND HOLLOW PLACES.

3. From Me:
A signed NW swag pack, including bookplate, set of buttons, bookmarks, and a pack of the coveted D*H playing cards, AND a swag pack with bookmarks (many signed) from a dozen other authors.

THE WINNERS.

ONE person will win all the prizes. TEN people will win signed and illustrated NW bookplates. The giveaway is open to North America and Europe, and runs from 9am (CST) today until 9am (CST) tomorrow.

THE RULES.

1. Fill out the form below.*
2. Leave a comment, because comments make the world a better place.
3. Spread the word! Or eat a cookie.

I hope you have not only a suck-free Monday, but a GREAT one.

*IF you want more Twitter entries (up to 10) you can complete the form again as needed, only filling out name/email and checking the right box).

ETA: You can find the NW widget HERE: http://www.widgetbox.com/widget/countdown-pro/thenearwitchsmall/

46 thoughts on “6WTNW – The Blurbers Giveaway

  1. lovingrob says:

    Woot! Awesome giveaway 🙂 Thank you. And only 6 weeks left 😀
    ~ Love, Carina

  2. Victoria Zumbrum says:

    Thanks for the wonderful giveaway. Tore923@aol.com

  3. Thank you so much for the awesome giveaways! I hope you have a great Monday and rest of the week!

  4. Rina says:

    I cannot wait until i read NW o______o #wesoexcited

  5. Tim says:

    Will search out cookies just as soon as I Tweet and FB this.

  6. Lisa Sperry says:

    yay for 6 weeks 🙂

  7. […] she is doing a giveaway on her blog each Monday. If you’re interested you can check that out here. There’s some great stuff in the giveaway so you definitely don’t want to miss […]

  8. Diana says:

    Thanks for the great giveaway!!!

  9. Thanks for the awesome giveaways! =) Cannot wait to read the Near Witch!!!

  10. Katie says:

    I love that giveaway. I missed your last one, sadly, so yeah, thanks for doing another 5 giveaways c:

  11. Cicely says:

    Thank you so much for all the awesome giveaways! And only 6 weeks left until I can have The Near Witch! *SQUEEE* 😀

  12. Kristine Kim says:

    Hooray, less weeks till NEAR WITCH! 😀 😀 Such an awesome giveaway–thanks so much! *frolics off to eat a cookie*

  13. Totally loving your giveaways! 🙂
    xoxoNickey

  14. LiLi says:

    Hey Victoria,
    For the giveaway I put that I had the countdown on my blog but I every time I press the “Get Widget” it takes me to a new page of your widget. If you want to just delete the two points for that, it’s fine.

  15. Carrie says:

    What a great giveaway! Definitely brightened my Monday. Love the blurbs on the back cover page as well. My sister just finished it and told me I’m going to LOVE it! Can’t wait to read it.

    I retweeted your tweet. – NewUTMommy
    Shannon and I have the NW countdown widget on the blog as well.
    Thanks,
    Carrie

  16. Leah Miller says:

    Thanks for the giveaway! Can’t wait to read NW!

  17. JP says:

    I LOVE it. I don’t have enough money to pre-order NW, but I’m saving so I can buy it in Decatur!

  18. Ohh yeah, comment 18, again. ❤

  19. Perla Mendoza says:

    I can’t wait for The Near Witch! I’ve been waiting for this book since before it had such a gorgeous cover. 🙂

  20. Deea says:

    Woohoo, great blurbs!<3 I so can't wait to read The Near Witch! Thank you for another awesome giveaway, I hope you have a fabulous Monday too!:)
    xoxo

  21. Kellie says:

    Yay! Contests! I love your contests 🙂 ..So I guess this means I’m entering by leaving a comment, right? Mkay, bye bye!

  22. Spav says:

    Awesome giveaway!

  23. Vivien says:

    Fantastic! Really cannot wait 🙂 Thanks

  24. Miss Lauren says:

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  25. Erica says:

    Thank you for this epic contest!!!

  26. Phanee says:

    Only 6 weeks now! You must be very excited! Lovely back cover and lovely blurbs! Can’t wait to read The Near Witch! Thank you so much for the giveaway! 🙂

    (I tweeted as @funnywool!)
    Phanee

  27. Onge says:

    It’s so close!! Congrats. Can’t wait to read your book. Thanks for the awesome giveaway!

  28. JenniferA says:

    Yay! Super fun/awesome giveaway! Was I supposed to include my tweet? Oops. Here is if I was:

  29. Becky B. says:

    Great giveaway, counting down the days until I can own your book. 🙂

  30. John Moran says:

    Tweeted and pre-ordered 😀 Not long now!

    John

  31. John Moran says:

    I can’t see my comment but another one can only make the world an even better place 🙂 Thanks again for the giveaway. Tweeted and pre-ordered!

    John

  32. Chloe says:

    Awesome giveaway! Thanks for the chance to win 😀

  33. Thanks so much for the awsome giveaways. I tweeted and facebooked about it. Thanks agian.

  34. Kristina says:

    Another great giveaway. Have a great week!

  35. Kristina says:

    AHH! It won’t let me grab the widget to post. I’ll keep trying

  36. Nan says:

    Ah Monday Giveaways! Delightful!

  37. Kreag Sheehan says:

    Only six weeks! And I LOOOOVE the back cover!

  38. Lisa @ Fic Talk says:

    This Monday was kinda sucky, but not by too much.
    I came back home today, which is a plus. But that meant I had to leave my uncle and his sweet sweet sweet family in order to return home. I legit teared up at the airport… And maybe I’m tearing up now too. Ugh. I’m gonna miss them. Bit it was a good vacation :’)
    Hadn’t seen my uncle in 7 years! Biggest plus ever!

    Great giveaway, Victoria!
    You are so full of WIN!

  39. Daisy says:

    Monday’s are always better with a side of giveaway 🙂 Thanks so much for the giveaway and the back cover looks gorgeous!

  40. Sarah says:

    SWEET! This is so fawesome! Thanks for. The giveaway!

  41. 6 weeks! 6 weeks! Yay!! Congrats on getting your book today!

  42. I’m so excited about this giveaway!

  43. Caroline M. says:

    You always have the best giveaways! Thanks so much and I can’t wait to read The Near Witch!

Leave a Reply

