7WTNW – Giveaway Winner!

Before we get started, HAPPY BOOK BIRTHDAY, MYRA!!!!!!!!!

HOURGLASS is officially out today!!

Now comes the question of who won it??

Today’s interview has been delayed, because I hung out with Myra yesterday, and in true Myra-Victoria-fruit-tea-and-books-date fashion, we got to talking and totally lost track of time. But there will be an interview in the near future, promise 😉

But I can tell you the winner. And if you didn’t win, don’t despair! Not only can you go to a store near you and pick up HOURGLASS, but I will have another fun giveaway next week, and you could win *those* goodies.

Believe it or not, there were 145 entries in this giveaway!! Not too shabby for a single day! And calculating was a trick, since some people commented for each entry, and others compiled their entries into a single comment BUT WE HAVE A WINNER, thanks to my ability to count and random.org.

THIS week’s winner is…Grace Radford!

Next Monday we can play again! And stay tuned later this week for both a vlog, and a rare live show thingy*.

*I was looking back through my post history and realized it’s been awhile since I did, you know, a content post. I promise I’ll write something introspective and thoughtful soon. I promise.

2 thoughts on “7WTNW – Giveaway Winner!

  1. I now have a stradegy for next time! Mwahahahahahaha. Also, YAY. ❤

  2. Congratulations, Grace! I’ve bought the book. Can’t wait to read it!

Leave a Reply

