WINNERS!!!

Hey Lovelies!!

I’m sitting here in Branson airport with Carrie Ryan, Sarah Darer Littman, Saundra Mitchell, Jeri Smith-Ready, Jenny Moss, Natalie Standiford, Jackie Dolamore, Jessica Shea, Myra McEntire, and Frankie Mallis after being stranded an extra day due to EPIC SNOW.

But it’s Feb 10th! And that means it’s time for WINNERS!!!!!

GRAND PRIZE WINNER!!!

Lena at Addicted2Novels

TWO SECONDARY WINNERS!!!

Mrs. DeRaps at DeRaps Reads
Mallory at Teen Bibliophile

SIGNED, HAND-ILLUSTRATED BOOKPLATES!!!

Iffath at lovereadingx
Bonnie at A Backwards Story
Cat at Beyond Books
Jen Chandler at Jen Chandler Was Here

Now pay attention.

I need all the winners AND the first 60 entrants–Laura Beutler through Emily Hutchinson, I believe–to email their NAME AND MAILING ADDRESS to vschwab@comcast.net with the Title: Contest Winner/Runner Up/Bookplate/Button.

Thank you SO, SO, SO much for making this giveaway amazing.

There will be another one closer to release, so if you didn’t win, don’t worry!!!

Once I actually GET HOME, I’ll do a post with a Branson recap and some other fun news.

16 thoughts on “WINNERS!!!

  1. Lauren says:

    Congratulations to all the winners, well done!

  2. Jen Chandler says:

    Oh m’goodness! I had to look a dozen times to make certain that was my name on that list!!

    *pauses to dance around the office like an idiot*

    Thank you so much for such an awesome contest!! And CONGRATS to ALL the winners!!! Safe travels 🙂

    ~Jen

  3. This was so exciting! Thank you!

  4. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Victoria Schwab, Laura Beutler, Hannah C, Lauren, YA Roundup and others. YA Roundup said: RT @veschwab: WINNERS!!! http://wp.me/pwcuN-pw […]

  5. Jamad says:

    Yea the suspense was killing me! I cant wait to wear my button with pride! And congrats to those lucky lucky winners!

  6. You have been emailed, m’lady! And woohoo, I am so excited to see my name up in lights like that. 😀

  7. Congratulations to all the lucky ducks that won!

  8. Nikki says:

    Congrats to the winners! And yay for the airport!

    I’m happy to see you’re finally escaping Branson and no on was eaten in the process 🙂

  9. Iffath says:

    I just came back from parent’s evening at school and Twitter told me to go visit your blog. So did my email (subscribed to you)

    OMG I DID NOT WIN, DID I WIN?! THAT IS NOT MY NAME. IS IT???!!!!!

    That is all.

    I ❤ you.

    Okay, now I'm finished.

  10. Cem says:

    So excited to get buttons! 😀 And big congrats to those who won more as well!

    Thanks so much for such an awesome giveaway!

    ❤

  11. Mrs. DeRaps says:

    Awesome!! Thanks so much!

  12. Bonnie says:

    I’m so excited! I get to see some of your lovely doodles in person. Happy Happy, Joy Joy! <3<3 I'll get on emailing you right now ^_^

    Congrats to everyone 🙂

    Victoria, I seriously can't wait for your book to come out. So exciting!!

  13. Emily H says:

    Brilliant thanks – well done winners!

  14. Lena says:

    OMG, YAAAY! Thank you so much! And congrats to everyone else that won, too!

    *dances*

  15. malkom says:

    thanks for this post.
    i just came across your website.

  16. Emily H says:

    Many thanks for the badge, it arrived yesterday 🙂

Leave a Reply

