It’s not you, it’s me. Well maybe it is you. Or both of us. It doesn’t matter.

What matters is I need a break.

This is my problem right now (if you add in frustration with other people, a dash of envy, and an entire helping of why is 90% of my energy going into other people’s journeys instead of my own):

This is what I NEED my life to be for the next few days:

 

Bear with me (can you believe I get tripped up over whether it’s “bear” or “bare” every single time???? Thank you, Google).

 

9 thoughts on “It’s not you, it’s me. Well maybe it is you. Or both of us. It doesn’t matter.

  1. nlmars says:

    Wait, so it is BEAR with me? Man, even when Google-ing it, I’d come across conflicting answers. THANK YOU!!!

  2. n says:

    uhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

  3. Kenzie says:

    Heheh, that lasted a few days. Welcome back, fellow twitwhore. YOU ARE ONE OF US AND YOU WILL NEVAR ESCAPE.

  4. Leigh-Ann says:

    Hello! I’d like to enter the Near Witch competition please. I’ve posted a link to the competition on my Facebook page X

Leave a Reply

