BURIED.

Writing aside…

Tagged

15 thoughts on “BURIED.

  1. seeyouupside says:

    I just read BREAK and really liked it. I thought Hannah’s POV of 17 year old boy was excellent. My next read is BEFORE I FALL. The HC crew raved about BIF, so I am excited. 🙂

  2. veschwab says:

    I’ve heard AMAZING things about BIF, so I think that will be up next :))

  3. daisywhitney says:

    Ah, the dreaded and beloved to-read pile.

  4. veschwab says:

    It taunts me! Taunts me and my lack of productivity.

  5. veschwab says:

    Sad, sad state of things.

  6. thecrazycatt says:

    CRAISINS!!! I LOVE THOSE!!!! AHHH, WE HAVE SO MUCH IN COMMON!! *fangirls*
    And I say this because I care about you… there’s something called NEATNESS. Have you heard of it (if you have, it doesn’t look like it)?
    On the bright side, your desk looks like the perfect example of a writer’s desk!

  7. veschwab says:

    So much work to do!

  8. veschwab says:

    1. CRAISINS ARE AMAZING.
    2. I HAVE heard of it!! And these two photos are really more like art pieces, embodiments of my current mental state :p You will be very happy and perhaps relieved to know that Epic One has commenced a CLEANING SESSION O’ AWESOME, and desk and book stack are now in better states 🙂

  9. kessie says:

    That is… wow, that’s an impressive stack of books! I need to get my hands on BREAK sometime in the future.
    (Also! I passed on a writer blog award to you here. Your posts and journey have been inspiring to me for a long time now, so it seemed fitting. And I thought it would be amusing at least.:) )

  10. veschwab says:

    Aw, that’s so incredibly sweet!!! Thank you, Helen 🙂

  11. Anonymous says:

    Bb,
    OMG CRAISINS!!!! I LOVE THEM!!! They are my staple snack. I put them in salads, on wraps and eat them by the handful. They are awesome and we have the exact same packs here!!!
    I got so excited when I saw them I ignored all other things in those pictures 🙂
    Tye xxx

Leave a Reply

