“Ugh I Hate You! Let’s Make Babies.”

Come into my blanket fort and learn about BAD ROMANCE. *starts singing Lady Gaga to self*

So, it’s Wednesday again. And that means that, just like last week, I made a vlog. I also made a blanket fort. Actually, it’s a SECURITY BLANKET FORT. And this week I’m talking about the balance between ATTRACTION and REPULSION in "bad romance".

My blanket fort is cushioned. And stocked with chocolate. And I have a diagram I use to talk about bad romance involving a stapler, a photo holder, and raisonettes.

I actually had to THINK really hard about this post, and you all know what state my brain is in during tennis (edits), so please come say hi. Or at least click the play button :p It would make my day.

If the video is being difficult, you can just go HERE!

And please spread the word if you can! This post actually has *gasp* a POINT! :p

Tagged , , , ,

8 thoughts on ““Ugh I Hate You! Let’s Make Babies.”

  1. soniag says:

    I really LOVE this vlog because:
    1) attraction-repulsion is something that I need to tweak BIG TIME in my revisions for Revenant
    2) there’s a cool shadow that hovers over you for a moment while you’re talking. I’m just going to imagine it as your ghostly lover, okay?

  2. veschwab says:

    Hehe.
    1. I’m glad it was relevant!!
    2. Then I won’t spoil your thought by telling you what the shadow REALLY was *dramatic music*

  3. tessagratton says:

    Hahaha, Sonia, I totally thought that too! “Ghost! Ghoooost! Look out Victoria!”

  4. veschwab says:

    It was either:
    1. My shadow lover
    2. My muse
    3. My cat

  5. tessagratton says:

    Dude. Cats can be scary.

  6. Thank you! I enjoyed watching this, and you make a good point!

  7. veschwab says:

    I’m glad you liked it!

  8. daisywhitney says:

    Nice work from my favorite YA Rebel!!

Leave a Reply

