TGIF

What a week!

A few of the things that happened:

-I went to the beach.
-I had great Chinese food in San Francisco.
-I got my computer back!
-I crossed a desert.
-I crossed the salt flats.
-I found cupcakes in Salt Lake City!
-I found some sparkles in Denver!
-I went to The Tattered Cover Bookstore.
-I saw a college friend.

I’m trying to compile more video footage, but I just wanted to check in and say hello! I’m doing my best to read my f-list and I’ll get back to commenting soon. Sorry!

Today I get to see an awesome writing friend, the amazing Emily Hainesworth. We are going to have an adventure or two šŸ™‚

This weekend I make the final leg of my trip, with my father (he is flying in to do the last push with me) and then I’m HOME. I’m about ready for it, too.

Did everyone have a good week? Did anything interesting/wonderful/world-ending happen?

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

