In Lieu of Coherent Thought

I had every intention of writing a real post today, one filled with coherent musings, and then I was forced to pull an all-nighter due to THESIS OF DOOM. And now, every time I try to form sentences all I hear is hummfphemsemdooem with Pretty Women from Sweeney Todd in the background (don’t ask, I have absolutely no idea).

So I’m sorry, I feel as though I’ve abandoned you. I will make it up, I swear! Just let me survive the three hour studio I have this morning, and take a nap, and there WILL be a real post!

*dies*

Tagged

2 thoughts on “In Lieu of Coherent Thought

  1. marylovesya says:

    I love Sweeney Todd, but not the Johnny Depp version. No, no, no. I listen to Johanna when I need to concentrate.

  2. Your style is very unique in comparison to other people I’ve read stuff from. I appreciate you for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this page.|

Leave a Reply

