Excerpts from Thesis of DOOM

 

Tagged

6 thoughts on “Excerpts from Thesis of DOOM

  1. Call me shallow, but that’s the prettiest thesis I’ve ever seen!

  2. veschwab says:

    Haha that’s not shallow, that’s the point. I wanted to approach a scholarly topic that doesn’t get much visual investment and explore it in an aesthetic way.
    But it’s pretty because it ate my soul.

  3. Very cool. Want to teach my creative writing class? (This is my lecture on the first day. I love the hero’s journey!)

  4. veschwab says:

    I love this topic too! (obviously, since I sold my soul to it)
    Glad you like 🙂

  5. It looks awesome. And I think I want to read it.

  6. veschwab says:

    Aw, thank you 🙂 I think I want to burn it and cuddle it in turns.

Leave a Reply

