Too Many Directions

What did I do today?

Well, when I wasn’t drawing three dozen faces for my Sketchbook class, or making thumbnails for my Communicative Persuasion class, or reading Treasure Island for my Childrens Lit class, or analyzing an academic essay for Exposition, I turned my attention to writing, and was faced with this: too many projects.
Seriously.
Must pick.

In the last three hours:

I’ve thought of why there are no strangers in the town of Narrow.
I’ve researched Irish cliffside villages at the time when Celtic myth prospered.
I’ve invented two new creatures for TSM-2.
I’ve examined the political hierarchy of the King’s council, in Toren.
I’ve wondered about the details of a demon named Caden’s soul-based diet.

No wonder my head hurts.

Leave a Reply

