THE UNBOUND is finally HERE!

Hi, lovelies!!

The day has come! The Unbound is finally on shelves.

There was a point in this book’s life when I feared that would never happen.

It’s been such an uphill journey, and I’m just so relieved to have made it here, to the point where the book stops being mine and starts being yours.

From the loss of an editor and in-house champion to a massive crisis of confidence and a sense of creative purgatory, this book has put me through the ringer, but I’m so proud of where it ended up, and I so hope you enjoy it <333

In the vlog I talk about the roller coaster of emotions, and reveal the giveaway winners!! And most of all, I say thank you (I will never say enough thank yous).

Oh and my dog totally hijacks my moment of feels.

Thank you, as ever, for being my rock, my walls, my cheering section. <3

5 thoughts on “THE UNBOUND is finally HERE!

  1. Paige says:

    Congratulations to YOU!!! This is a Wonderful day…I am so proud for you! Can’t wait to read UNBOUND…. Enjoy this happy moment and know we are ALL thrilled for you. xo!

  2. bhwrn1 says:

    YAY! Congrats! Happy Book Birthday! And WOOPEE!!!

  3. Happy, happy, happy book birthday!

  4. Chelsea Bobulski says:

    Just wanted to pop in and say I *loved* THE UNBOUND! Congratulations on another marvelous book. I can’t even imagine how scary it must have been to switch editors in the middle of a book like that, especially when writers swim in so much self-doubt already, but you have nothing to fear. Your talent shines on every page you touch.

    And your dog is too cute for words.

  5. Olivia says:

    Just finished reading the Unbound and OMG It was AMAZING , there has to be a third book, it just can’t end, I need more of Wesley Ayers to read and Mackenzie Bishop and Cash, Roland everyone, it’s the best book series I have read in ages!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 13,361 other followers

