The star-strewn night that changed everything.

First, I just want to say thank you.

Those two small words never feel like enough, so this week, on Making History, I wanted to tell you a story. It’s a story about one night, a little over a year ago, when I realized, while lying on top of a car, looking up at the stars, that I would do anything in my power to keep living my dream.

Most days are hard and most months–and years–are poor, and every minute of it has been worth it.

I so often say that all I want is to be allowed to keep doing what I do. To keep writing books. To keep living my dream.

And you are all helping me do that.

And all I can say is thank you.

But I want you to know how much your support and love and excitement means to me.

It means everything.

To see today’s video on the star-strewn night that changed everything, click HERE.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 13,440 other followers

