THE ARCHIVED COMES OUT IN 6 MONTHS, SO I’M GIVING YOU 6 ARCS!

As the title of this post so subtly points out, THE ARCHIVED comes out six months from today!!!!!

Wooo!!!!!

And as *I* keep pointing out when people tell me 2013 is SO FAR AWAY, January is practically the thirteenth month in 2012, so it’s practically this year!

And in my usual fashion, that means it’s officially time to start the COUNTDOWN GIVEAWAYS.

What can you win?! WELL! Let’s consult this handy vlog!

Yay!

To recap the vlog, in celebration of THE ARCHIVED’s 6-month-til-release mark, I’m giving away 6 highly coveted ARCs!!

A photo of the SHINY PRIZES:

Now for the important part…HOW DO YOU ENTER??

It’s easy!

–Just spread the word and fill out the form below.

–You can only claim the points for a specific word-spreading method ONCE (so +1 for tweeting, but not +100 for tweeting 100 times, because that would annoy the internet).

–BUT every time you find a NEW way to promote the giveaway and/or THE ARCHIVED, you can come back and fill out the form again to claim a point for that.

–EXTRA ENTRY POINTS FOR CREATIVITY.

–As I said in the vlog, there will be SIX winners, one for each book. The first winner will get first book, and so on.

Need some ideas?

Well, you can blog, vlog, tweet, pin, tumbl, fb (all +1), make an Archived-inspired treat (+3, and I’ve gotten everything from keys to hair pins to photos of cover-inspired cookies), shout from a rooftop, go and talk TA up to a librarian (+5 because librarians are awesome), hold up a sign telling me you’re excited for TA, get someone ELSE to hold up a sign, etc. etc. etc. THE POSSIBILITIES ARE ENDLESS.

This giveaway is INTERNATIONAL and it will run from today, SUNDAY, THE 22ND AT 9AM until FRIDAY, THE 27TH AT 9AM.

GO FORTH, LOVELIES.

47 thoughts on “THE ARCHIVED COMES OUT IN 6 MONTHS, SO I’M GIVING YOU 6 ARCS!

  1. compelledbyword says:

    What a great giveaway! I shared! Thanks for hosting! :D

  2. *clutches Archived ARC to chest* There are only five? O.O
    I’m 2/3s through and it’s super awesome! ^_^ Hoping to finish tonight!
    Ps: I don’t feel stalked, you are very discreet about it! ;)

  3. Mallary Mott says:

    Thanks for the chance to win! Can’t wait for it to come out!!

  4. Alisha B says:

    Thank you for the giveaway! Those all sound like awesome titles.

  5. Carina Olsen says:

    YAY! Thank you for this awesome giveaway, sweetie. <3 *Adores you.* Also, cannot wait to read The Archived :D *So excited for it.* :)

  6. Akoss says:

    It’s so good to see your face and hear you talk again. I miss your vlogs but I’m super exited for TA. :)

  7. JP says:

    I agree with Akoss! Love your vlogs. I’m uber pumped about TA and the cover is really pretty and *splutters*.

  8. Dani Nguyen says:

    Ooh very excited for Black City & Falling Kingdoms. And of course, I can’t wait for The Archived! Thanks for the chance to win!

  9. Tracy Kyle says:

    I want to read The Archived so badly. Great giveaway!

  10. maganbagan says:

    Yay! Thanks for the giveaway!

  11. Awesome giveaway! I can’t wait to read The Archived. It looks very unique… and also, thank you for making this giveaway international! :D

  12. Daisy says:

    YAYY!! I can’t wait till it comes out!! The cover is so pretty, I will have to pre-order it once my book buying ban lifts on Wednesday :)
    Thanks for the giveaway!

  13. Desiree says:

    Congrats on the six month mark. How exciting for both you and me ( I want to read it really badly) Thanks for the giveaway!

  14. Fefe says:

    So super stoked for January and The Archived, also shared the awesome giveaway

  15. Shelver506 says:

    I’m doing an impatient little squirm in my seat, because THE ARCHIVED sounds sooooo good. Thanks for the giveaway!

  16. Millie says:

    Told my librarian about TNW and TA today. She’s one of the coolest people I know, so she told me, “Sounds witchin’!”

  17. Lillian says:

    It’s sooo lovely that you’re doing this giveaway. I can’t wait to read THE ARCHIVED! Thank you for this contest!

  18. Dana Bartelt says:

    Very, very excited to read this!

  19. Ana Lucía says:

    Thank you for the international giveaway! And congrats on TA :)

  20. Rachel Simon says:

    Dear V: Congrats on the international giveaway and getting THE ARCHIVED ARCs!!! I am so excited for that book. Since I’ve already sold my soul for Lexi/The Near Witch, here, I give thee my heart. :-) It was so great to meet you at BEA and to do that interview with you and Jareth. All the best!!!

  21. Lynsey says:

    Can’t wait to read your book V. Thanks for making the giveaway international :)

  22. Lena Nguyen says:

    Thanks for the giveaway! I can’t wait for Black City(:

  23. deadtossedwaves says:

    What a super giveaway!! Thank you and I cannot wait for The Archived :D

  24. Thanks for this awesome giveaway!! I can’t wait for The Archived!! The ARCS you’re giving away are pretty great too and I would definitely love to read them : )

  25. Awesome Giveaway Victoria. Can’t believe that The Archived will be out only in 6 short months. Thanks for the awesome giveaway. All of those ARC’s look good enough to take a bite out of them. So really want to read Falling Kingdoms. Really Hope I win. Once again thanks so much for your Countdown Giveaways. Will be counting down the days til The Archived hits shelves. =]

  26. Rachel says:

    *does happy dance* Yay for awesome ARCs!

    Only six more months. *twitches* How do I survive that long?

  27. Llehn says:

    Loved The Near Witch. Can’t wait for TA!

  28. Krispy says:

    Thanks for this giveaway! Am quite looking forward to The Archived! Only 6 more months.

  29. Anna says:

    Thanks so much for the giveaway and congrats!

  30. Nobonita says:

    Eeep!I really wanna get my hands on one of these! XD
    Thanks for the giveaway and commenting all the way from Bangladesh.(Though I doubt that you know where that is) :)

  31. Veronika Briseño says:

    thanks for the the giveaway. I hope I have luck this time =)

  32. thedrunch says:

    Woohoo! Can’t wait for Jan. 22! *puts on calendar* One of the most intriguing story lines I’ve run across. Yay, you! Thanks for such an awesome giveaway. :)

  33. Joy says:

    Super excited about The Archived! I loved Near Witch, and I can’t wait to read this next book! Thanks for the giveaway.

  34. What a fabulous giveaway! Thanks so much for hosting, and I’m very excited about The Archived – the premise sounds absolutely terrific.

  35. K8 says:

    My excitement knows no bounds~

  36. Pao Mtz Parente says:

    OMG Dying to read!!!! Thanks!!!

  37. Christina says:

    How super exciting?! Only 6 more months, congrats! This is an amazing giveaway, thanks for the opportunity! I think pretty much every single one of those titles are on my (constantly-growing-larger) TBR list.

    ~Christina(2227)

    P.S. You’re adorable!

  38. Sophia Chang says:

    There is too much excitement about this giveaway for me to contain!!

  39. Sam S. says:

    Thank you for the awesome giveaway! So many amazing books!!!!!

  40. Iffath says:

    LOVE your vlog! Thanks for the giveaway :) Sooo excited for The Archived!!!

  41. Kelsey dirom says:

    Epic giveaway! So hope I win. I’ve already pre ordered my copy of The Archived!

  42. Valia says:

    Dude, I can’t wait to read TA!!!! I’ve been waiting for another one from you for what seems like EVER! lol

  43. Abby Flores says:

    Thanks so much for the giveaway.>:D

  44. jovialvampyre says:

    Such great ARCs, thank you for the giveaway.

  45. Cassie F. says:

    These are six very awesome ARCs! Thank you for your generosity. :D

  46. Thank you very much for the chance to win!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 13,468 other followers

