Show and Tell! Wind Art and Travels and Fancy Narwhals!

Show and tell!!!

6 thoughts on “Show and Tell! Wind Art and Travels and Fancy Narwhals!

  1. Sonia says:

    Haha, love the fancy narwhals. Looking pretty good with those mustaches! ALSO: the picture! It is perfect for TNW!

    I wish I lived anywhere near Atlanta so that I could go! Hope you and everyone else that attends has a lovely time (:

    Meanwhile, I really have nothing to show/tell except… I drew a tree today. And a butterfly that was black and angular with sharp, jagged lines. It is somewhat creepy looking but I love it.

    When I grow up, I want to be a Hufflepuff travelling around in the Tardis. Win.

  2. Norman U. says:

    When I grow up, I want to have met, started a relationship with, and married the real me.

  3. Taryn says:

    That painting is gorgeous and so perfect for The Near Witch!! =)

    When I grow up, I want to have done things in my life that make me happy. I also want to have read all of the books out there that are on my to read list… =)

  4. Safari Poet says:

    I love it! The Dance of Ebb and Flow is one of my favs by him and is kinda similar to the one you have there.

    http://safaripoet.tumblr.com/post/6332687785/the-dance-of-ebb-and-flow-by-duy-huynh

  5. Jordan Evans says:

    Gaaaaaa I’m soo close!!! I’m at college in Memphis, and I tried to plan to get there, but alas, alack! My copies of teh near witch and Hourglass will go unsigned for now :(

  6. Jen Chandler says:

    Ahhh! The painting is amazing!!
    Love the narwals. Anything narwhal is worthy of love.
    Looking forward to the book festival! I plan on stopping by and shall be wearing my Near Witch button I won from you a while back! I hope you have a BLAST being an official “author person” this year :)

    Cheers!
    Jen

    PS: When I grow up, I want to be an airship pirate.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 13,360 other followers

